+41 56 500 22 22
Contact us
Get started

Coresystems Partner Community

Innovative. Globally connected. Solution-oriented and visionary

Partner Dashboard

Become a Coresystems Partner

Let us grow together

Partnerships are essential for our business at Coresystems. We are looking for partners that value the strength of co-creation and re-use of smart developments.

We share our success and technology via partners with the community. Successful partners with satisfied customers are our aim. To help you to achieve that level of success we provide the critical elements to get up-and-running quickly and to get immediate value from our relationship.

Become a Partner

Your partnering opportunity

 

Accelerate your revenue growth

  • Tap into our cloud proposition and deploy your own solutions in the fastest growing trend of the IT industry

  • Become a registered or certified partner and increase revenue

  • Offer upselling products to satisfy your existing customers

  • Thanks to leading and innovative products you are competitive

Increase your companies profitability

  • Drive high-margin sales and services from your low-cost-of-sales existing customers

  • Shorten your implementation time and lower your cost with coresuite products

Drive improved customer satisfaction

  • Improve end customer productivity by extending their existing SAP Business One or Microsoft Dynamics functionality to favorite mobile devices

  • Effectively scale and support customers across industries and customer segments with the best-in-class mobile solution

 

From the very beginning, Be1Eye GmbH and Coresystems AG have enjoyed a rewarding partnership. Along with SAP, Coresystems AG has been one of the first partners since the beginning of Be1Eye's history and is the number 1 for us in the field of field service solutions. With the Coresystems enhancements, workflows become more efficient and this creates the opportunity to improve business processes.
Be1Eye GmbH
For more than 15 years PART Business Solution GmbH and Coresystems AG have been leading a reliable and efficient partnership. Through the innovative Coresystems solutions, we can further refine our SAP Business One solution. PART Business Solution has established itself in the process industry with its industry solution C.One and also successfully uses the tools from Coresystems here.
Part Business Solution GmbH
Since 2007 SIGMA Software und Consulting GmbH and Coresystems lead a reliable and successful partnership. Through the innovative products of Coresystems, we are able to offer our end customers extended functions for their SAP Business One, which visibly increase the efficiency of their ERP system. In the area of SAP Field Service Management, as well as other solutions from Coresystems, we can rely on the support and know-how of Coresystems.
SIGMA Gesellschaft für Systementwicklung und Datenverarbeitung mbH
Coresystems solutions have been an integral part of our solution portfolio for about 15 years. All our SAP customers use Coresystems solutions. We are looking forward to a continued successful and intensive cooperation.
Krämer Anwendungssysteme GmbH & Co. KG
With the Country Package, Coresystems offers us and our customers the ideal tool for individual customizations in SAP Business One. With its expert advice on Field Service Management, Coresystems always has quick answers and short-term presentations ready for our customers and partners. We have been working very successfully with Coresystems for many years and not only our customers appreciate this added value.
OSC Smart Integration GmbH
As a specialist for service workflows and service solutions, Coresystems is the ideal partner for us. Always straightforward, with my best interest in mind. Quick and agile, without the large company mentality which is not really my thing. Coresystems is always willing to help, also with complex issues. That's why we prefer to work with Coresystems as a partner rather than directly with the software provider.
Workwit Solutions AB

Find a partner

Our worldwide partner network


Coresystems relies on successful and long-term cooperation with partners whose focus is on different industries and areas.

Perfect moments are core moments.

Best-in-class companies have transformed their service organization by focusing on the customer. Coresystems helps you to make every part of your service process more human and efficient - from first contact to happy customer and beyond.

Contact us

coresystems-dominik-leuenberger

+41 56 500 22 22
Kontakt
SAP FSM Demo

Coresystems Partner Netzwerk

Innovativ, global vernetzt, lösungsorientiert und visionär

Partner Dashboard

Partner werden

Zusammen wachsen

Partnerschaften sind in unserem Geschäft essenziell. Wir suchen neue Partner, die ebenfalls auf Zusammenarbeit und die gemeinsame Nutzung smarter Entwicklungen setzen.

Wir geben unseren Erfolg und unsere Technologien über unsere Partner an die Community weiter. Unser Ziel: erfolgreiche Partner mit zufriedenen Kunden. Mit unseren Tools sind Sie schnell einsatzbereit und können unverzüglich von der Partnerschaft profitieren.

Jetzt Partner werden

Die Gelegenheit für Partner

 

Beschleunigen Sie Ihr Umsatzwachstum

  • Nutzen Sie unser Cloud-Angebot und setzen Sie Ihre eigenen Lösungen im am schnellsten wachsenden Trend der IT-Branche ein

  • Werden Sie ein registrierter oder zertifizierter Partner und steigern Sie Ihren Umsatz

  • Bieten Sie Upselling-Produkte an, um Ihre bestehenden Kunden zufriedenzustellen

  • Dank führender und innovativer Produkte sind Sie wettbewerbsfähig

Erhöhen Sie Ihre Profitabilität

  • Erzielen Sie gewinnbringende Umsätze und Dienstleistungen bei Ihren bestehenden Kunden mit niedrigen Umsatzkosten

  • Verkürzen Sie Ihre Implementierungszeit und senken Sie Ihre Kosten mit coresuite Produkten

Erhöhen Sie Ihre Kundenzufriedenheit

  • Steigern Sie die Produktivität von Endkunden, indem sie bestehende SAP Business One auf Mobilgeräten verfügbar machen

  • Unterstützen Sie Kunden in allen Segmenten mit den Lösungen von Coresystems
Von Anfang an verbindet die Be1Eye GmbH und die Coresystems AG eine fruchtbare Partnerschaft. Die Coresystems AG ist neben der SAP einer der ersten Partner seit Anbeginn der Be1Eye Geschichte und für uns die Nummer 1 im Bereich der Field Service Lösungen. Mit den Erweiterungen der Coresystems werden Abläufe effizienter und das schafft die Möglichkeit, Unternehmensprozesse zu verbessern.
Be1Eye GmbH
Seit über 15 Jahren führen PART Business Solution GmbH und Coresystems AG eine zuverlässige und effiziente Partnerschaft. Durch die innovativen Coresystems-Lösungen können wir unsere SAP Business One Lösung weiter veredeln. PART Business Solution hat sich in der Prozessindustrie mit Ihrer Branchenlösung C.One etabliert und nutzt auch hier die Tools von Coresystems erfolgreich.
Part Business Solution GmbH
Seit 2007 führen die SIGMA Software und Consulting GmbH und Coresystems eine zuverlässige und erfolgreiche Partnerschaft. Durch die innovativen Produkte von Coresystems sind wir in der Lage, unseren Endkunden erweiterte Funktionen für deren SAP Business One anzubieten, die die Effizienz ihres ERP-Systems sichtbar steigern. Im Bereich SAP Field Service Management sowie bei weiteren Lösungen aus dem Hause Coresystems können wir uns auf die Unterstützung und das Know-how von Coresystems verlassen.
SIGMA Gesellschaft für Systementwicklung und Datenverarbeitung mbH
Seit ca. 15 Jahren gehören die Coresystems-Lösungen fest zu unserem Lösungsportfolio. Bei all unseren SAP-Kunden sind Lösungen von Coresystems im Einsatz. Wir freuen uns über eine weitere erfolgreiche und intensive Zusammenarbeit.
Krämer Anwendungssysteme GmbH & Co. KG
Coresystems bietet für uns und unsere Kunden mit dem Country Package das ideale Werkzeug für individuelle Anpassungen in SAP Business One. Mit der kompetenten Beratung zum Field Service Management hat Coresystems immer schnelle Antworten und kurzfristige Präsentationen für unsere Kunden und Partner parat. Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren sehr erfolgreich mit Coresystems zusammen und nicht nur unsere Kunden wissen diesen Mehrwert sehr zu schätzen.
OSC Smart Integration GmbH
Als Spezialist für Service-Workflows und Servicelösungen ist Coresystems der ideale Partner für uns. Immer unkompliziert und in meinem besten Interesse. Schnell und agil, ohne die Grosskonzernmentalität, die nicht wirklich mein Ding ist. Coresystems ist immer hilfsbereit, auch bei komplexen Themen. Deshalb arbeiten wir lieber mit Coresystems als Partner zusammen, als direkt mit dem Softwarehersteller.
Workwit Solutions AB

Partner finden

Unser weltweites Partnernetzwerk


Coresystems setzt auf eine erfolgreiche und langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern, deren Fokus auf unterschiedlichen Branchen und Bereichen liegt.

Perfect moments are core moments.

Führende Unternehmen differenzieren sich nicht mehr ausschliesslich über das Produkt, sondern vermehrt durch den Service. Coresystems bietet Ihnen die Werkzeuge, um alle Aspekte Ihres Serviceprozesses effizienter und trotzdem näher am Menschen zu gestalten. Einfacher könnte der Weg zur Service-Excellenz kaum sein.

Kontakt

coresystems-fabienne-schuler